MESOÉCLAT

A rejuvenating effect that illuminates and revitalizes the face to obtain, in a minimal time, a soft and uniform skin.

Melanogenesis

The aging of the skin occurs due to the inexorable passage of time. The genetic factors and bad habits we take in everyday lead to premature cell death. This is because the skin cells lose their ability to perform their functions properly, and the skin loses elasticity and suppleness. All this translates into parchment and devitalized skin. Wrinkles appear, the skin loses its natural complexion, its luminosity and its density, and becomes thin and dull.

Description of the sessions

The complete treatment includes 5 sessions carried out in 5 phases: 

Phase I: preparation of the skin. Cleansing and toning of the décolleté skin, neck and face. 

Phase II: application of the mesoeclat solution, based on salicylic acid and azelaic acid, which exerts a peeling action on the skin and acts to promote cell renewal, thus helping to reduce imperfections. 

Phase III: application of the mesoeclat bulb, a powerful association of organic silicon, chondroitin sulfate, L-carnitine and lipoic acid, which exerts a great activity of regeneration of elastic fibers and collagen, in addition to a hydrating, antioxidant and energizing cellular activity. 

Phase IV: potentiation, in order to deeply hydrate the skin. Apply the hydra vital face mask or crystal fiber mask, and leave on for 20 minutes. 

Phase V: end. Apply the fast skin repair post-procedure cream, then a protection with a high sun filter. 

Phase VI: home interview. For the complete treatment, the professional will give you the mesoéclat cream to maintain and prolong the results obtained in the cabin.

TREATMENT

Immediate action for skin rejuvenation. Causes cell renewal, restoring vitality and suppleness to the skin.


Its action aims to promote the body's defense mechanisms and cell renewal, by providing the skin with the elements necessary for optimal nutrition and hydration. The result is a rejuvenating effect that illuminates and revitalizes the face in minimal time to obtain a soft and uniform skin.

The mesoéclat® method consists in the simultaneous use of three complementary systems to illuminate the complexion, facilitate the elimination of the outermost epidermal layers and hydrate the skin in depth, thus facilitating the reduction of fine lines on the face.

Problem

Skin aging

Skin aging is the process of skin degradation that is the result of the inexorable passage of time. Skin cells lose their ability to perform their functions properly, which reduces the suppleness and flexibility of the skin.

Results

QUICK RESULTS, DURING THE FIRST 5 SESSIONS

Visibly younger skin 
Greater brightness 
Smoother, smoother and even skin Reduction of skin imperfections


Complete mesoestetic solutions

HOME CARE 
AESTHETIC TREATMENTS 
MEDICAL TREATMENTS

= More visible and more lasting results

PRIX : 120 euros 1 séances / 5 séances 600 euros.

MESOÉCLAT

Un effet de rajeunissement qui illumine et revitalise le visage pour obtenir, en un temps minimal, une peau douce et uniforme.

Mélanogénèse

Le vieillissement de la peau se produit à cause du passage inexorable du temps. Les facteurs génétiques et les mauvaises habitudes que nous prenons au quotidien conduisent à la mort prématurée des cellules. En effet, les cellules de la peau perdent leur capacité à réaliser correctement leurs fonctions, et la peau perd élasticité et souplesse. Tout cela se traduit par une peau parcheminée et dévitalisée. Des rides apparaissent, la peau perd son teint naturel, sa luminosité et sa densité, et devient fine et terne.

Description des séances

Le traitement complet comprend 5 séances réalisées en 5 phases :

Phase I : préparation de la peau. Nettoyage et tonification de la peau du décolleté, du cou et du visage.

Phase II : application de la solution mesoéclat, à base d'acide salicylique et d'acide azélaïque, qui exerce une action peeling sur la peau et agit en favorisant le renouvellement cellulaire, aidant ainsi à réduire les imperfections.

Phase III : application de l'ampoule mesoéclat, une association puissante de silicium organique, de sulfate de chondroïtine, de L-carnitine et d'acide lipoïque, qui exerce une grande activité de régénération des fibres élastiques et de collagène, en plus d'une activité hydratante, antioxydante et énergisante cellulaire.

Phase IV : potentialisation, afin d'hydrater la peau en profondeur. Appliquer le masque hydra vital face mask ou crystal fiber mask, et laisser agir 20 minutes.

Phase V : fin. Appliquer la crème post-procedure fast skin repair, puis une protection avec un filtre solaire élevé.

Phase VI : entretien à domicile. Pour le traitement complet, le professionnel vous donnera la crème mesoéclat cream pour entretenir et prolonger les résultats obtenus en cabine.

TRAITEMENT

Action immédiate pour le rajeunissement cutané. Provoque un renouvellement cellulaire, en redonnant vitalité et souplesse à la peau.

Son action vise à favoriser les mécanismes de défense de l'organisme et le renouvellement cellulaire, en apportant à la peau les éléments nécessaires à une nutrition et hydratation optimales. Le résultat est un effet de rajeunissement qui illumine et revitalise le visage en un temps minimal pour obtenir une peau douce et uniforme.

La méthode mesoéclat® consiste en l'utilisation simultanée de trois systèmes complémentaires pour illuminer le teint, faciliter l'élimination des couches épidermiques les plus externes et hydrater la peau en profondeur, facilitant ainsi l'atténuation des ridules du visage.

Problème

Le vieillissement de la peau

Le vieillissement cutané est le processus de dégradation de la peau qui est le résultat du passage inexorable du temps. Les cellules de la peau perdent leur capacité à exercer correctement leurs fonctions, ce qui réduit la souplesse et la flexibilité de la peau.


Résultats

RÉSULTATS RAPIDES, AU COURS DES 5 PREMIÈRES SÉANCES

Peau visiblement plus jeune
Une plus grande luminosité
Plus lisse, plus lisse et même peau
Diminution des imperfections de la peau

PRIX : 150 euros 1 séances / 6 séances 750 euros.

Solutions complètes mesoestetic

ENTRETIEN À DOMICILE
TRAITEMENTS ESTHÉTIQUES
TRAITEMENTS MÉDICAUX

= Résultats plus visibles et plus durables